BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

First Name Last Name Business Name Phone Number Email
Andrew Macdonald The Nelson Resort 4916 4600 andrew@nelsonresort.com.au
Michael Aylmer Place Property Management Port Stephens 0412 182 182
Frank Future Imagine Cruises 0412 689 798 management@imaginecruises.com.au
Alicia Cameron  Little Beach Boat House 4984 9420 alicia@littlebeachboathouse.com.au
Simon Glover Alloggio  0411 261 143 simon.glover@alloggio.com.au
Mike McIntosh Port Stephens Council 4980 0255 mike.mcintosh@portstephens.nsw.gov.au
Janelle Gardner Port Stephens Council 4980 6900 Janelle.Gardner@portstephens.nsw.gov.au
Matthew Findlay Australiasian Airline & Airport Consulting  0452 519 730 matt_findlay@yahoo.co.nz
Deborah Stretton d’Albora Marinas Nelson Bay 4981 0865 dstretton@dalboramarinas.com.au
First Name Last Name Position
Andrew Macdonald Chairman
Michael Alymer Deputy Chairman
Michael Alymer Treasurer

First Name Last Name Business Name Phone Number Email
Michael Aylmer Port Stephens Accommodation 0412182182 aylmer547@gmail.com