BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS
First Name Last Name Business Name Phone Number Email
Andrew Macdonald Hotel Nelson 02 4916 4600 andrew@hotelnelson.com.au 
Steven Peart Port Stephens Council 02 4988 0255 Steven.Peart@portstephens.nsw.gov.au
Frank Future Imagine Cruises 02 4984 9000 management@imaginecruises.com.au
Jin Kim 4WD Tours R Us 02 4981 9352 jin.4wdtoursrus@gmail.com 
David Brown National Parks & Wildlife 02 4908 6840 David.Brown@environment.nsw.gov.au
Steve Crowe Newcastle Airport 0418 763 800 scrowe@newcastleairport.com.au
Janelle Gardner Port Stephens Council 02 4980 6900 Janelle.Gardner@portstephens.nsw.gov.au
Melissa Turner Moonshadow-TQC Cruises 02 4984 9388 functions@moonshadow-tqc.com.au
Leah Anderson Leah Anderson & Associates 0427 463 372 leah@leahanderson.com.au
First Name Last Name Position
Andrew Macdonald Chairman
Melissa Turner Deputy Chairman
Frank Future Treasurer